How to disable automatic anonymization of Candidates

According to data privacy regulations, candidates may require HR specialists not to store their data under specific circumstances.

If the anonymization is enabled, a scheduled job will anonymize candidates after 6 months unless they opted-in to be stored in your system.

1. From Setup go to Custom Settings

2. Click on Candidate Settin

3. Click on the Manage button

4. Click on Edit

5. Check Disable Anonymization

Check Disable Anonymization

6. Then click on Save.7. Well done! Automatic candidates atomization is disabled.